Officers & Board Members

Muhammad A. Nadhiri
Muhammad A. Nadhiri

Chairman of the Board

Danny Williams
Danny L. Williams

Vice Chairman, Gala & Social Chair

Chuck Baker

Executive Director, Fund Development & Partnerships Committee Chair

Dr. Joseph E. Simmons

Secretary, CCO, Government Affairs Co-Chair, 100 PR

100BMBA Douglas Davis
Douglas A. Davis, AIA, LEED

Treasurer, CFO, Executive Director Search Chair

Langston B. Walker

Parliamentarian, Mentoring Co-Chair, Economic Empowerment Co-Chair

Lloyd A. Lawrence, Jr.

Chairman Emeritus, Founder

Samuel D. Adams

Board Member

Phillip A. Barnett

Board Member, Collegiate 100 Chair

100BMBA - Malcolm Goodwin
Malcolm Goodwin

Board Member, Membership Co-Chair

Gordon D. Greenwood, Esq.

Board Member

James K. Harris

Board Member, Public Relations Chair

chazz lovelace
Chazz Lovelace

Board Member

Keith Robertson

Board Member, Education Chair

Daryle L. Whyte

Board Member

General Members

  • Robert V. Alex
  • Dr. Mark Alexander, PhD,  Health & Wellness Co-Chair
  • Claude D. Ames, Esq.
  • Michael Baines
  • Marcel Baker
  • Victor Baker
  • David Ball
  • Clyde Bouligny
  • Robert C. Brackins, II, Founder
  • Abayomi Brame
  • Dr. Barry E. Breaux, MD, Founder
  • Dr. Kenneth R. Brooks, MD
  • Derrick C. Bulls
  • John Burris, Esq.
  • Ces Butner
  • Keith Carson
  • Neale L. Clunie, Jr.
  • Rufus Coleman
  • James Craft
  • Demetrius Dangerfield
  • Kevin Davenport
  • Alan Dones
  • Robert Dorsey III
  • Michael Drummer
  • Will Dunford, EdD
  • Darron Evans
  • Joseph C. Frank, Sr.
  • Samuel Gaadi
  • Rawle Gittens
  • Vernon Goins, Esq., Legal Chair
  • Arnold Grisham
  • Jovan Grogan
  • Henry Gusman, CPA
  • Carl Hackney
  • Rev. Dr. Charley Hames, Jr.
  • Bruce D. Hardy
  • Robert L. Harris, Esq.
  • Dr. Malik S. Henfield, PhD
  • C. Anthony Hill
  • William Holsey, III
  • Abby Hussein
  • Joshua D. Jackson, Economic Empowerment Co-Chair
  • Mark A. Jones, Sr.
  • Marco Lindsey
  • Michael Martin
  • Jason Murphy
  • Jude Onwuemeka
  • E. Timothy Parker
  • Kylan M. Patterson, Sr.
  • Nick Penland
  • Christopher J. Perryman
  • Geoffrey Pete
  • Dr. Ralph Peterson, MD
  • Dr. Matais D. Pouncil, PhD
  • Alfred Reynolds
  • Darryl Richardson, Mentoring Co-Chair
  • Dr. Phillip Saddler, DDS
  • Jarod Scott
  • Richard H. Scott, Health & Wellness Co-Chair
  • Derrick W. Shelton
  • Brian Shields
  • Jaron R. Shipp, Esq.
  • John Short, III
  • Jake Sloan
  • Derrick L. Smith
  • El-Melech Stills-Bey
  • Eric Tate, Esq.
  • Loren M. Taylor
  • Shawn W. Taylor
  • William Taylor, Esq.
  • Al Thompson, Membership Co-Chair
  • Steven Thompson
  • Perry Timmons
  • Claude Tolbert, III
  • Floyd Trammel
  • Frank A. Tucker
  • Gregory Turner, Finance Chair
  • Jase L. Turner
  • Lawrence VanHook
  • John H. Wade, II
  • Darrell Walker, Membership Co-Chair
  • LeRoy Watson
  • Lemar T. White
  • Michael N. White
  • Donald Wickliff
  • D’Marcus S. C. Williams
  • Jamie Williams
  • Tim Williams
  • DeShannon Williamson, MSW
  • Ekundayo Wilson
  • Kenneth Wynn
  • Terahn Yearns

Honorary Members

Willie L. Brown

Former Mayor of San Francisco

Ronald V. Dellums

Former Mayor of Oakland

Elihu M. Harris

Former Mayor of Oakland

Dr. J. Alfred Smith, Sr.

Pastor Emeritus - Allen Temple Baptist Church

Dr. Tommie C. Smith

Olympic Gold Medalist

Robert L. Toney

Rear Admiral - U.S. Navy

Oscar C. Wright

Inspirational Speaker

Lifetime Legacy Members

Derrick C. Bulls

Ces Butner

Douglas A. Davis, AIA, LEED

Alan Dones

Gordon D. Greenwood, Esq.

Robert L. Harris, Esq.

Mark A. Jones, Sr.

Lloyd A. Lawrence, Jr.

Muhammad A. Nadhiri

Dr. Matais D. Pouncil, PhD

Alfred Reynolds

Dr. Joseph E. Simmons

Jake Sloan

Loren M. Taylor

Frank A. Tucker

John H. Wade II

Danny L. Williams

Tim Williams

Our annual New Member Application Period opens in June and expires in September. Please send us your contact information and we will look forward to sending you an application during that time.